How hide meta data setting works?

This setting works for both logged-in and logged-out users.
For the logged-in users, if the setting is enabled  ( by default it is unchecked) it will display the course progress bar but if the setting is disabled ( checked/hide) then it will not display the progress bar.

For the logged-out users, if the setting is enabled then it will display the course date like course status, price, and take this course option but if the setting is disabled then it will not display these options.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Update on June 24, 2021