How site admin can manage the restriction notices for site users?

Restriction Notices: Restriction notices are the alerts that show to users when they try to access something restricted.

BP Private Community pro provides the feature to customize these restriction notices.

To access the settings, navigate to Private Community Pro >> General notices, and customize the notices you want.

  • Manage the notices for Activity posts
  • Manage the notices for Activity comments
  • Manage the notices for group restrictions
  • Manage the notices for group restrictions
  • Manage the notices for message restrictions

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Update on January 6, 2022