Can I hide the poll result, before voting?

With the hide results setting, users can’t see the poll results before voting. They can see the results once they vote on the poll. If the hide results setting is disabled then users can see the poll results before voting.

To Access the settings navigate to, WB Plugins  >> BP Polls >> General> Hide Result, and enable the setting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Update on March 3, 2021